Board of Education

2549 Panther Drive, New Lexington, OH. 43764 P 740-342-4133 | F 740-342-6051
P.O. Box 173, Junction City, OH. 43748 P 740-343-0680 | F 740-343-0683

 New Lexington Schools Board of Education 

For Bylaws and Policies click here

Regular Board Meeting

December 18, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
New Lexington Middle School Media Center 
2549 Panther Drive
New Lexington, OH 43764

It was determined at the January 9, 2023 New Lexington School District Board of Education organization meeting that regular meetings for 2023 be held on the third Monday of each month with the exception of the month of February, which will be held the fourth Monday.  All Meetings will be held in the New Lexington Middle School Media Center, 2549 Panther Dr., New Lexington, Ohio.  All meetings will begin at 6:00 p.m.  Notification of any special and emergency board meetings will comply with the provisions of Section 121.22 {F}, Revised Code.

2023 Minutes



Board Members

Casey Coffey, Superintendent
John McGaughey, President 

Steve Burton, Vice President

Bill Nutt
Ray Hatem

Julia Paxton
View text-based website