Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Please click here for more information

Updated 5-1-2020 

Every Monday and Wednesday New Lexington Schools will be providing free breakfast and lunch meals for all children ages 18 and under  in our area.  We are giving these meals in a drive through setting in front of New Lexington High School  and in front of Junction City Elementary to make it easier for families. This will make these grab and go meals easily accessible.  You will not need to get out of your vehicle to get the meals.  We will bring them to you.  We will keep you posted with future meal pick up dates and times.   

For Special Education Resources click HERE 

Go Panthers! 


Baseball

2549 Panther Drive, New Lexington, OH. 43764 P 740-342-3528 | F 740-342-6051
P.O. Box 173, Junction City, OH. 43748 P 740-343-0680 | F 740-343-0683

SCHEDULE / RESULTS


NL
VARSITY BASEBALL   2017 5-14, 4-12
Date Day Time H-A Opponent
3/28/17 Tue LOST 7-1. John Glenn
3/29/17 Wed LOST 15-2 Maysville
3/30/17 Thu LOST 7-1. Tri-Valley
4/3/17 Mon LOST 5-0. Philo
4/10/17 Mon WON 2-1. Morgan
4/12/17 Wed LOST 13-0. Sheridan
4/13/17 Thu WON 5-1. West M
4/17/17 Mon LOST 15-5. John Glenn
4/18/17 Tue LOST 5-4. Crooksville
4/19/17 Wed LOST 11-10  Maysville
4/24/17 Mon WON 6-1. Philo
4/26/17 Wed LOST 4-3. Morgan
4/27/17 Thu LOST 14-0. Tri-Valley
5/2/17 Tue WON 2-1. West M
5/3/17 Wed LOST 5-3. Crooksville
5/4/17 Thu LOST 2-1. Sheridan
5/8/17 Mon WON 5-1. McClain
5/10/17 Wed LOST 11-3. Wash. CH
5/11/17 Thu LOST 4-2 Sheridan
         
NL JV BASEBALL   2017 5-7, 5-7
Date Day Time H-A Opponent
3/29/17 Wed LOST 6-2. Maysville
4/10/17 Mon WON 14-3. Morgan
4/12/17 Wed LOST 11-3. Sheridan
4/13/17 Thu LOST 6-2. West M
4/17/17 Mon LOST 5-1. John Glenn
4/18/17 Tue WON 15-8. Crooksville
4/19/17 Wed WON 10-3. Maysville
4/24/17 Mon LOST 10-8. Philo
4/26/17 Wed LOST 9-8. Morgan
4/28/17 Fri LOST 12-0. Philo
5/2/17 Tue WON 8-0. West M
5/4/17 Thu WON 4-3. Sheridan
View text-based website