Staff Directory

2549 Panther Drive, New Lexington, OH. 43764 P 740-342-3528 | F 740-342-6051
P.O. Box 173, Junction City, OH. 43748 P 740-343-0680 | F 740-343-0683
 ADMINISTRATION
 NAMETITLE EMAIL PHONE 
Anthony Stephens Athletic Administrator anthony.stephens@nlpanthers.org  740-342-3528 ext. 2014
Tony Thorngate  Principalanthony.thorngate@nlpanthers.org  740-342-3528 ext. 2001
Chuck ByersAsstistant Principal chuck.byers@nlpanthers.org  740-342-3528 ext. 2000
 
ATHLETIC TRAINING 
 NAMETITLE EMAIL PHONE 
 Todd Sabol Head Athletic Trainer todd.sabol@nlpanthers.org 
 
FALL COACHES
 NAMETITLE EMAIL PHONE 
 Kevin Board Football kevin.board@nlpanthers.org 740-342-3528
 Alyssa Wolfe Volleyball alyssa.wolfe@nlpanthers.org 740-342-2556
 Tony Zaleski Boys Cross Country azaleski18@gmail.com740-342-3528 
 Tony Zaleski  Girls Cross Country  azaleski18@gmail.com 740-342-3528  
Joey Fisher  Golf joey.fisher@nlpanthers.org 740-342-3528 
 Ashley Stenson Cheerleading ashley.stenson@nlpanthers.org 740-342-4128
 
WINTER COACHES
 NAMETITLE EMAIL PHONE 
 Jeremy Duerr Boys Basketball jeremy.duerr@nlpanthers.org 740-342-3528
 Jay Chadwell Girls Basketball  jay.chadwell@nlpanthers.org 740-342-3528
 Dave Ratliff Wrestling  david.ratliff@nlpanthers.org  740-342-3528
 Karen Fehrman Bowling  karen.fehrman@nlpanthers.org  740-342-4128
 Tammy Cook Cheerleading  tammy.cook@nlpanthers.org  740-342-2556
 
SPRING COACHES 
 NAMETITLE EMAIL  PHONE
 Todd Brown Baseball todd.brown@nlpanthers.org 740-342-4128
 Alyssa Wolfe Softball alyssa.wolfe@nlpanthers.org 740-342-2556
 Brett Vermillion Boys Track & Field brett.vermillion@nlpanthers.org 740-342-4128
 Brett Vermillion Girls Track & Field brett.vermillion@nlpanthers.org 740-342-4128
 
View text-based website