Staff Directory

2549 Panther Drive, New Lexington, OH. 43764 P 740-342-3528 | F 740-342-6051
P.O. Box 173, Junction City, OH. 43748 P 740-343-0680 | F 740-343-0683
 ADMINISTRATION
 NAMETITLE EMAIL PHONE 
Anthony Stephens Athletic Director anthony.stephens@nlpanthers.org  740-342-3528 ext. 2014
Tony Thorngate  Principalanthony.thorngate@nlpanthers.org  740-342-3528 ext. 2001
Chuck ByersAsstistant Principal chuck.byers@nlpanthers.org  740-342-3528 ext. 2000
 
ATHLETIC TRAINING 
 NAMETITLE EMAIL PHONE 
 Todd Sabol Head Athletic Trainer todd.sabol@nlpanthers.org 
 
FALL COACHES
 NAMETITLE EMAIL PHONE 
 Bill Franks Football bill.franks@nlpanthers.org 740-342-3528 ext. 2222
 Alyssa Wolfe Volleyball alyssa.wolfe@nlpanthers.org 740-342-2556 ext. 4012
 Tony Zaleski Boys Cross Country  740-
 Tony Zaleski  Girls Cross Country  740- 
 Tim O'Hare Golf tim.o'hare@nlpanthers.org 740-
 Ashley Stenson Cheerleading ashley.stenson@nlpanthers.org 740-342-4128 ext. 3115
 
WINTER COACHES
 NAMETITLE EMAIL PHONE 
 Jeremy Duerr Boys Basketball jeremy.duerr@nlpanthers.org 740-342-3528 ext. 1001
 Jay Chadwell Girls Basketball  jay.chadwell@nlpanthers.org 740-342-3528 ext. 2209
 Dave Ratliff Wrestling  david.ratliff@nlpanthers.org  740-342-3528 ext. 2160
 Karen Fehrman Bowling  karen.fehrman@nlpanthers.org  740-342-4128 ext. 3123
 Tammy Cook Cheerleading  tammy.cook@nlpanthers.org  740-342-2556 ext. 4039
 
SPRING COACHES 
 NAMETITLE EMAIL  PHONE
 Todd Brown Baseball todd.brown@nlpanthers.org 740-342-4128 ext. 3008
 Alyssa Wolfe Softball alyssa.wolfe@nlpanthers.org 740-342-2556 ext. 4012
 Brett Vermillion Boys Track & Field brett.vermillion@nlpanthers.org 740-342-4128 ext. 3112
 Brett Vermillion Girls Track & Field brett.vermillion@nlpanthers.org 740-342-4128 ext. 3112
 
View text-based website